فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

عندما تحتاج إلى محامي ضرر شخصي

تم النشر في يوليو 2, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

لقد رأينا جميعًا الإعلانات لمحامي الإصابات على شاشات التلفزيون ، وعلى لوحات الإعلانات والصحف ، ولكن متى يجب أن نفكر في استشارة محامو الإصابات العرضية؟ يمكن تقديم مطالبة بالإصابة كلما يعاني شخص من إصابة شخصية من خلال إهمال شخص آخر. الإهمال هو كلما تعتبر تصرفات الشخص أن يعرض شخصًا آخر في خطر غير معقول. إذا أدى هذا الإهمال إلى حادث كبير ، فهناك قضية لدعوى قضائية الإصابة.

أنواع الإصابة العرضية.

يمكن أن تكون الإصابات الشخصية أي شيء يؤدي إلى إصابة شخصية. ما إذا كان هذا يمكن أن يكون حادث سيارة بسبب سائق آخر ، أو ما إذا كنت تنزلق وسقوط أثناء التسوق وكذلك في العمل ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون جميعهم يسببون في مطالبات الإصابة العرضية. يمكن أن يؤدي التعثر على ألواح الرصف المريحة بشكل سيء إلى مطالبة ناجحة للإصابة. قد يعني لدغات الكلاب ، وأمراض الأسبستوس ، أو تصادم أثناء النقل العام أو أي حادث يؤدي إلى إصابة جسدية أنك مؤهل للمطالبة. يمكن لمحامي الإصابة مساعدتك سواء حصلت على قضية أم لا.

يعتمد مدى مطالبة المرء عادة على خطورة إصابة الفرد. أنت مؤهل للحصول على المطالبة بعدم وجود أرباح جنبا إلى جنب مع التعويض عن الإصابات الجسدية والضيق العاطفي. في بعض الحالات ، على سبيل المثال ، أمراض الأسبستوس ، فإن أحبائك مؤهلين للحصول على المطالبة في وضعك.

ما يجب تحقيقه بعد ذلك.

إذا كنت قد تعرضت بالفعل في حادث ، فإن أول ما عليك القيام به هو الاتصال بمحامي الإصابة ؛ سيكونون قادرين على مساعدتك سواء كان لديك الحق في مطالبة الإصابة أم لا. غالبًا ما تكون هذه المشاورات مجانية وغالبًا ما لا يأخذ محامي الإصابة أي أموال إلا إذا فازوا بالمطالبة.

يمكن أن يكون الألم والمعاناة بسبب العديد من الحوادث طويلة الأمد وليس فقط جسديًا ولكن عاطفي وعقلي. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر أشهرًا بالإضافة إلى سنوات للتعافي من الألم بسبب بعض الإصابات.

يمكن أن تتأثر العائلات والأصدقاء أيضًا ، وهي الألم العقلية بالنسبة لهم تقريبًا صدمة لأنها هي بالنسبة لك شخصيًا. قد تحتاج إلى رعاية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل. ليست كل الإصابات على الأجل قصيرة الأجل. يعاني الكثير من الأشخاص الذين تسببوا في المواد التي تحتوي على الأسبستوس في القرن العشرين من سرطان الرئة أو ورم الظهارة المتوسطة. كلاهما أمراض خطيرة للغاية قد يكون لها تأثيرات ضارة طوال الحياة وربما تؤدي إلى الوفاة.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

We’ve all seen the ads for an injury attorney on television, on billboards and in newspapers, however when should we consider consulting accidental injury lawyers? An injury claim could be made whenever a person suffers a personal injury through the negligence of someone else. Negligence is whenever a person’s actions are deemed to put someone else in unreasonable risk. If this negligence results in a major accident then there exists a case for an injury lawsuit.

Types of ACCIDENTAL INJURY.

Personal injuries could be almost anything leading to a personal injury. Whether this can be a car accident due to another driver, or whether you slip and fall while shopping as well as at work they are all probably causes for accidental injury claims. Tripping over badly laid paving slabs can lead to a successful accidental injury claim. Dog bites, asbestos illnesses, a collision while on public transport or any accident leading to bodily injury may mean you’re eligible for claim. An injury attorney can help you whether you’ve got a case or not.

The extent of one’s claim usually depends upon the seriousness of one’s injury. You’re eligible for claim for lack of earnings along with compensation for bodily injuries and emotional distress. In some instances, for example asbestos illnesses, your loved ones is eligible for claim in your stead.

What to accomplish next.

If you have already been in an accident, the very first thing you need to do is contact an injury attorney; they’ll be able to help you whether you’ve got a right to an injury claim or not. These consultations are often free and frequently an injury attorney won’t take hardly any money unless they win the claim.

The pain and suffering due to many accidents could be long lasting and not just physical but emotional and mental aswell. Normally it takes months as well as years to recuperate from the anguish due to some injuries.

Families and friends could be affected aswell, the mental anguish for them being almost as traumatic since it is for you personally. You might need short- as well as long-term care. Not absolutely all injuries are short-term. Lots of people who caused materials which contain asbestos in the 20th century are suffering from lung cancer or mesothelioma. They are both very serious illnesses that may have adverse affects throughout life and perhaps result in death.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin