فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

فوائد الوساطة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

غالبًا ما يستخدم الأفراد والأعمال التجارية والمنظمات تكتيك لعب الصم إذا كان لديك شكوى ، على أمل أن تفقد الاهتمام مع مرور الوقت وتختفي تمامًا. قد تكون الوساطة الجسر بين التفاوض المباشر والنظام القانوني. يتيح لفريق آخر أن يفهم أنك جاد وأنك ترغب في التقدم طواعية إلى طاولة التفاوض بينما لا يزال لديهم الفرصة. من خلال مطالبتهم بانتظار الوساطة ، فأنت تقوم ببناء جسر ذهبي نحو الاتفاق وكل ما يتعين عليهم فعله هو اختيار المشي.

  • إنه آمن. يمنح النظام القانوني التكتيكات غير العادلة والعدوانية ، مما يجعل الملعب غير متكافئ. في الوساطة ، أنت تتحكم بشكل كامل خلال العملية بأكملها. لن يسمح الوسيط بأي تكتيكات غير عادلة ، وبالتالي فإن اللعب المقدم معادلة. الوساطة طوعية ، مما يعني أنك تحتفظ دائمًا بالتقاضي في التقاضي إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.
  • انها بأسعار معقولة. يمكن أن يكلف توظيف محام آلاف القضية البسيطة الجيدة ، مع ضمان ثابت للحل المناسب. الوساطة لديها خيار بأسعار معقولة لتقاضي مكلفة.
  • إنه سريع. قد تستغرق الدعاوى القضائية سنوات من حياتك اليومية في وقت الزهر والإحباط والمال والألم العاطفي. غالبًا ما تأخذ الوساطة جزءًا صغيرًا من تلك الفترة الزمنية التي يأخذها النظام القانوني.
  • إنه سري. عادة ما تكون القضايا التي يتم التعامل معها في المحكمة مفتوحة لعامة الناس ، حتى يتمكن أي شخص من الاستماع في حياتك الخاصة. سرية في الوساطة محمية لأسباب قانونية ، بحيث يمكنك حل نزاعك مع الخصوصية سبب كاف للكرامة.
  • إنه تمكين. التقاضي التقليدي معادي ، عدواني ، وعدواني. ويستهدف تعيين اللوم والعقاب. الوساطة لا تخصص اللوم أو العقوبة-فهي تسعى إلى ابتكار العلاج لمشكلة متبادلة من خلال حل المشكلات التعاونية.
  • إنه صحية عاطفيا. نادراً ما يأخذ النظام القانوني العوامل النفسية أو العاطفية لأي من الطرفين في الاعتبار. التقاضي بارد ، صعب ، وغير مهذب. يُطلب من كلا الطرفين عدم التحدث إلى بعضهما البعض ولا يصل أي من الطرفين إلى مخاوفهم. تستخدم الوساطة القوة النفسية للتعاطف لتوليد الفهم المتبادل بين الأطراف للتعامل مع المخاوف ، وتعزيز الشفاء العاطفي ، والحفاظ على العلاقات المستمرة.
  • .

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

Individuals, business, and organizations often utilize the tactic of playing deaf if you have a complaint, hoping that you’ll lose interest as time passes and disappear completely. Mediation may be the bridge between direct negotiation and the legal system. It lets another side understand that you’re serious and that you would like them ahead voluntarily to the negotiating table while they still have the opportunity. By asking them to wait mediation, you’re building them a golden bridge towards agreement and all they need to do is elect to walk across.

  • It’s Safe. The legal system awards unfair and aggressive tactics, making the playing field unequal. In mediation, you’re in complete control through the entire process. The mediator won’t permit any unfair tactics, therefore the playing filed is equalized. Mediation is voluntary, which means you always reserve the proper to proceed with litigation if you would like.
  • It’s Affordable. Hiring a lawyer can cost thousands for a good simple case, with out a firm guarantee of proper resolution. Mediation has an affordable option to costly litigation.
  • It’s Fast. Lawsuits may take years off your daily life in waster time, frustration, money, and emotional pain. Mediation often takes just a fraction of that time period that the legal system takes.
  • It’s Confidential. Cases handled in court are usually open to the general public, so anyone can listen in on your own private life. Confidentially in a mediation is protected for legal reasons, so that you can resolve your dispute with privacy sufficient reason for dignity.
  • It’s Empowering. Traditional litigation is hostile, adversarial, and aggressive. It targets assigning blame and punishment. Mediation doesn’t assign blame or punishment–it seeks to invent treatment for a mutual problem through cooperative problem-solving.
  • It’s Emotionally Healthy. The legal system rarely takes the psychological or emotional factors of either party into consideration. Litigation is cold, hard, and uncaring. Both parties are instructed never to talk to one another and neither side reaches voice their concerns. Mediation uses the psychological power of empathy to generate mutual understanding between parties to handle concerns, promote emotional healing, and preserve ongoing relationships.
  • Post Author: Adam Eaglin