فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

بطاقة شعار: عملية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عملية

تعويض الإصابة - كيف تستعيد ما فقدته؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2024 بواسطة Adam Eaglin
إن مطالبة تعويض الإصابات هي حقًا عملية شائعة لأي شخص كان من المؤسف أن يعاني من نتائج الإصابة ويعرف جيدًا التأثيرات التي يمكن أن تتغير فيها.العناصر التي كانت في السابق مهام بسيطة هي في الواقع عقبات كبيرة ، ويبدو أن الملذات السهلة للحياة تنزلق بعيدا وكل يوم هو في الحقيقة صراع فقط لإكماله...

فوائد الوساطة

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2023 بواسطة Adam Eaglin
غالبًا ما يستخدم الأفراد والأعمال التجارية والمنظمات تكتيك لعب الصم إذا كان لديك شكوى ، على أمل أن تفقد الاهتمام مع مرور الوقت وتختفي تمامًا.قد تكون الوساطة الجسر بين التفاوض المباشر والنظام القانوني.يتيح لفريق آخر أن يفهم أنك جاد وأنك ترغب في التقدم طواعية إلى طاولة التفاوض بينما لا يزال لديهم الفرصة...

العقود: لا تأخذ قلمك الرصاص

تم النشر في يونيه 24, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin
حماية النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك.لا تلتقط القلم حتى يوقع عميلك على الخط المنقط.أشير إلى إغراء العديد من الفنانين والمصممين وغيرهم من المبدعين للقفز على البندقية وبدء العمل في مشروع قبل وجود عقد موقّع.ليس من غير المعقول عمل بعض الرسومات السريعة لتلخيص الأفكار الأصلية كجزء من محادثة أولية...

ماذا تفعل إذا تم رفض حالة الإعاقة الخاصة بك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin
توصل بعض مواطن الطبقة العاملة الأمريكية إلى نقطة في حياتهم عندما يتعلمون أنهم يصبحون معاقين بسبب ضعف/مرض جسدي ولم يعد بإمكانهم العمل في وظائفهم الحالية أو لا يمكنهم الاحتفاظ بأي نوع من الوظائف بعد الآن.للتعويض عن خسارة الدخل ، سيذهبون للتقدم بطلب للحصول على مطالبات التأمين على الإعاقة بموجب برامج الضمان الاجتماعي - التأمين على إعاقة الضمان الاجتماعي ودخل الأمن التكميلي...

Facebook Twitter
figurelaw.com

Tag: process

Articles tagged as Process

To Sue Or Not To Sue: Injury Attorneys

Posted on November 11, 2023 by Adam Eaglin
Injury attorneys might better decide choosing to sue.Okay that's appears like double talk but its true.Coping with the dilemma and selection of whether to sue or never to sue is way better left to the experts.They're better equipped to choose whether case will prove successful than you or I.Deciding to proceed with case is indeed a big decision.There are several variables that may frighten people...

Who Needs a Criminal Attorney?

Posted on July 8, 2023 by Adam Eaglin
The simple truth is that in day-to-day life we have been facing continued and hidden dangers that may happen anytime.In the event we encounter any danger by way of a person that we need to use force contrary to the person for self-defense or protect someone else, we would face criminal charge.At this aspect, a criminal defense attorney's job starts.For him, no matter who you're and everything you did...

Contracts: Don't Pick Up Your Pencil

Posted on March 24, 2022 by Adam Eaglin
Protect your bottom line.Do not pick up your pen until your customer has signed the dotted line.I refer to the temptation for many artists, designers and other creatives to jump the gun and start work on a project before there's a signed contract.It isn't unreasonable to make some quick sketches to summarize original ideas as part of a preliminary conversation.But because anything done at this stage is purely speculative, it's better to limit the time spent until there's some sort of commitment by the customer...

What To Do If Your Disability Case is Denied

Posted on November 7, 2021 by Adam Eaglin
Some American working class citizen come to the point in their lives when they learn that they become disabled because of physical impairment/illness and can no longer work on their current jobs or can't hold down any sort of jobs anymore.To compensate for the income loss, they will go to apply for disability insurance claims under the programs of Social Security - Social Security Disability Insurance and Supplemental Security Income...