فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

الحصول على مساعدة قانونية لإصابة ذات صلة بالأسبستوس

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2023 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

Asbestos هي في الحقيقة مادة تم الوثوق بها في مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر اليومية حتى أواخر السبعينيات وأوائل الثمانينيات. تعرض الآلاف من الأشخاص لهذه المادة على أساس منتظم ، ولكن أولئك الذين تعرضوا لأفضل المستويات هم الأفراد الذين تسببوا في الأسبستوس في شكل واحد أو آخر. المخاطر المتعلقة بالإصابة المتعلقة بالأسبستوس هي في الواقع أكثر شعبية ؛ ومع ذلك ، خلال الماضي ، كان الأشخاص الذين تسببوا في الأسبستوس غافلين عن مخاطر المادة. ومع ذلك ، من المعتقد حقًا أن الكثير من الشركات والمصنعين المرتبطين بالأسبستوس كانت في حالة تأهب للمخاطر من قبل عشرينيات القرن العشرين ، واستمروا في السماح للناس بضربة من الإصابات المتعلقة بالأسبستوس من خلال السماح لهم باستخدام الأسبستوس ناقص الحماية اللازمة أو تحذيرات.

يرتبط Asbestos حاليًا بمجموعة متنوعة من الإصابات والأمراض. تشمل بعض الإصابات المتعلقة بالأسبستوس التي قد تكون مستدامة من خلال ملامسة غير محمية مع هذه المادة: الانصباب الجنبي ، واللوحات الجنبية ، والانخماص المدورة ، والاسبست ، والسماكة الجنبية. ولكن من المحتمل أن يكون أكثر ما يقلق - وأكثرها دمويًا - بعد الاتصال بالأسبستوس هو ورم الظهارة المتوسطة. ورم الظهارة المتوسطة الخبيثة هو في الحقيقة نوع من السرطان الذي قد يبدأ في الرئتين أو البطن أو التجاويف حول القلب. يمكن أن يقلل هذا السرطان عمر الضحية إلى أشهر ، وسيؤدي مباشرة إلى الاتصال بالأسبستوس.

أحد الأشياء الفريدة المتعلقة بهذه الإصابة المرتبطة بالأسبستوس هي أنه عادة ما يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى يتأثر المصاب بأنه قد تأثر. يتضمن ورم الظهارة المتوسطة قدرًا زمنياً لعدة عقود ، مما يعني أن الأمر قد يستغرق ثلاثين عامًا أو أكثر حتى تظهر الأعراض. أولئك الذين يعانون من إصابات الأسبستوس لديهم حق في المطالبة بالتعويض. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لفترة الكمون الطويلة المرتبطة بالورم الظاهري ، يفترض بعض الأفراد أنه لا يمكن أن يكونوا قادرين على الحصول على تعويضات لأنه في نهاية هذه السنوات ، لن يكون لديهم أي فكرة عن مكان أو إذا كان قد يتعرضون للأسبستوس.

لا شك أن محامي ورم الظهارة المتوسطة الجيدة والخبرة يعتاد على التعامل مع الإصابات المتعلقة بالأسبستوس ، وستكون في وضع يسمح لك بالتحقيق في مشكلة نيابة عن المرء. سيقوم العديد من محامي ورم الظهارة المتوسطة المتخصصين بتوظيف خدمات محقق - على حسابهم الخاص - لمعرفة أينما كانت إصابات الأسبستوس المتعلقة بك. كل ما عليك أن تنجزه هو أن تكون صريحًا وصادقًا مع المحامي قدر الإمكان ، وقد يعملون بعد ذلك على الحصول على المعلومات المطلوبة فيما يتعلق بإصابة الأسبستوس المتعلقة بك ، مما يساعدك على تقديم حالة مخالفة للأطراف المناسبة.

من أجل معرفة مكان ذلك عندما تعرضت إصابة الأسبستوس المتعلقة بالاسبستوس ، سيتطلب محاميك وقتًا. هذا من بين الأسباب التي تجعل من الضروري حقًا أن تسعى للحصول على مساعدة قانونية في الفرصة الأولية. إن اتخاذ إجراء مبكر فيما يتعلق بالحصول على محامي ورم الظهارة المتوسطة سيشتري لك ومحامي الوقت الثمين ، وسوف يرفع احتمال أن يكون محاميك القدرة على التحقيق في إصابة الأسبستوس المرتبطة بسرعة وكفاءة.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

Asbestos is really a material that has been trusted in a variety of everyday items until the late 1970s and early 1980s. Thousands of people were subjected to this material on a regular basis, but those subjected to the best levels were individuals who caused asbestos in a single form or another. The risks concerning asbestos related injury are actually more more popular; however, during the past people that caused asbestos were oblivious to the dangers of the substance. It really is thought, however, that lots of of the firms and manufacturers associated with asbestos were alert to the dangers from as soon as the 1920s, and they continued to let people suffer asbestos related injuries by permitting them to use asbestos minus the necessary protection or warnings.

Asbestos is currently linked with a variety of injuries and diseases. Some asbestos related injuries that may be sustained through unprotected contact with this material include: pleural effusion, pleural plaques, rounded atelectasis, asbestosis, and pleural thickening. But possibly the most worrying – and deadliest – aftereffect of contact with asbestos is mesothelioma. Malignant mesothelioma is really a type of cancer that may begin in the lungs, abdomen, or the cavities round the heart. This cancer can decrease the victim’s lifespan to a matter of months, and will result directly from contact with asbestos.

One unique thing concerning this particular asbestos related injury is that normally it takes a long time for the sufferer to understand that he / she has been affected. Mesothelioma includes a latency amount of several decades, meaning that it might take thirty years or even more for symptoms to manifest. Those experiencing asbestos related injury have entitlement to claim for compensation. However, due to the long latency period connected with mesothelioma, some individuals assume that they can not be capable of geting compensation because, in the end these years, they will have no idea where or if they might have been subjected to asbestos.

A good and experience mesothelioma lawyer will undoubtedly be accustomed to coping with asbestos related injuries, and you will be in a position to investigate the problem of one’s behalf. Many specialist mesothelioma lawyers will employ the services of an investigator – at their very own cost – to find out where so when your asbestos related injuries were sustained. All you have to to accomplish is be as frank and honest with the lawyer as you possibly can, and they might then work at acquiring the information required with regards to your asbestos related injury, helping you to file case contrary to the appropriate parties.

In order to find out where so when your asbestos related injury was sustained, your lawyer will require time. That is among the reasons why it really is so vital that you seek legal assistance at the initial opportunity. Taking early action in relation to obtaining a mesothelioma lawyer will buy you as well as your lawyer precious time, and will raise the likelihood of your lawyer having the ability to investigate your asbestos related injury quickly and efficiently.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin