فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

هل تحتاج إلى شهادة شبه قانوني؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

يعتبر القانونيون عنصرًا أساسيًا في أي مكتب أو شركة أو وكالة حكومية يجب أن يستخدم المحامون. يحتفظ القانونيون بعناية بالأوراق من خلال فهرسة الوثائق وتصويرها وتنظيمها. قد يساعد القانونيون أيضًا في صياغة الوثائق القانونية ، وإجراء جلسات الاستماع ، ومقابلة الشهود. تعتمد مهمة القاعدة شبه القافية على الخبرة ، والتخصص التعليمي الإضافي ، والمناطق المحيطة التي يعمل فيها القانوني.

يوصي الاتحاد الوطني للجمعيات شبه القانوني بأن يحصل الكثير من المساعدين على درجة البكالوريوس. أصبحت درجة أربع سنوات بسرعة معيارًا متوقعًا في هذا المجال السريع.

يمكن العثور على برامج الشهادات شبه القانوني من قبل معظم الجامعات والكليات ، إلى جانب الإنترنت. قبل البحث عن أي برنامج ، تأكد من الموافقة على هذا البرنامج من قبل جمعية المحامين الأمريكية. عادة ما تحتاج برامج الشهادات شبه القانوني إلى درجة البكالوريوس ، ومهارات التفكير الناقد والاتصال القوي ، والمعرفة الآمنة بأخلاقيات القانون ، والمفردات القانونية ، والخبرة في مكتب المحاماة ، والقدرة على إجراء المقابلات القانونية والبحث. تتطلب بعض البرامج بالإضافة إلى ذلك أن المعدل التراكمي الكلية أقل.

يمكن للمشاركين في برنامج الشهادات القانونيين اختيار عدد من الفصول ، مثل الإدارة والإدارة العامة وصنع السياسات والأخلاقيات والمسؤولية العامة ، وتقنيات المقابلات والبحث ، والكتابة ، والمقدمات للقانون الجنائي والتجاري والحكومي. يمكن أن توفر الدورات التدريبية الأساس للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في الفنون في العدالة.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

Paralegals are a fundamental element of any law office, corporation or government agency that has to use lawyers. Paralegals keep carefully the paperwork in order by indexing, photocopying, and organizing documents. Paralegals also may help draft legal documents, conduct hearings, and interview witnesses. The task of a paralegal depends both on experience, additional educational specialization, and the surroundings where the paralegal works.

The National Federation of Paralegal Associations recommends that a lot of paralegals have a bachelor’s degree. The four-year degree is quickly becoming an expected standard in this rapidly growing field.

Paralegal certificate programs can be found by most universites and colleges, along with online. Before searching for any program, make certain this program is approved by the American Bar Association. Paralegal certificate programs typically need a bachelor’s degree, strong critical thinking and communication skills, a secure knowledge of law ethics, a legal vocabulary, experience in a law office, and the capability to conduct legal interviews and research. Some programs additionally require the very least college GPA.

Paralegal certificate program participants can choose a number of classes, such as for example management, public administration, policy-making, ethics and public responsibility, interviewing and research techniques, writing, and introductions to criminal, commercial and government law and litigation. The courses could also supply the foundation for a bachelor of arts degree in justice.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin