فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

خدمات شبه قانونية مهمة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

المساعدين القانونيين هم مساعدون قانونيون يقضون معظم وقتهم في المساعدة في إدارة الأعمال الورقية الضخمة الناتجة عن الإجراءات القانونية. ملف المساعدين القانونيين ، فرز ، فهرس ، نسخ ، ومسودة الوثائق القانونية. يمكنهم أيضًا عقد جلسات استماع ومقابلة الشهود. يجب أن يحصل معظم المساعدين على مستوى المبتدئين على درجة البكالوريوس ، وقد تزيد الشهادات الإضافية من المهن. تحدد الشركة واجبات القاعدة شبه القانوني أن يعمل القانونيين والتدريب التعليمي والتواصل مع القانوني.

يتم تنفيذ العديد من خدمات Paralegal مباشرة لصالح المحامي أو رجال الأعمال أو الموظف الحكومي. هذه الخدمات تساعد صاحب العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع واجباته. يمكن أن يعمل القانوني أيضًا مع عملاء المحامي وصياغة العقود والأوراق اللازمة. ومع ذلك ، يقدم بعض القوات المساعين خدمات قانونية لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكاليف الخدمات القانونية الكاملة. تشمل الخدمات شبه القانوني النموذجي إعداد جميع أنواع الأوراق المحاكم ، وتخطيط الشؤون المالية ، بما في ذلك العقارات مع Will and Trust Plans ، وخدمات الشركات.

يصنع المساعدون القانونيون عددًا من أوراق المحكمة ، مثل الاقتراحات والموجزات والترسبات. التماس التماس القاضي المحاكمة لأحكام معينة مواتية لفريق المحامي. الملخصات هي التقارير التي تصف وتدعم الحركة. تحتوي الترسبات على مقابلات الشهود قبل المحاكمة. يجب فهرسة وتنظيم كل واحدة من هذه المستندات ، وينبغي إدخالها بشكل متكرر في جهاز كمبيوتر ، من قبل القانوني.

مع التدريب المناسب ، يجوز للمساعدين المساعدين صياغة الوصايا والثقة ، واتفاقيات الفصل ، والرهون العقارية. قد تمتد خدمات Paralegal إلى الممتلكات من خلال المساعدة في إعداد بيانات الضرائب وتخطيط العقارات.

يمكن أن يساعد المساعدين في التدريب على الأعمال العاملة في بيئة الشركات في التعامل مع ملفات الإفلاس أو اتفاقيات المساهمين أو خطط خيارات الأسهم أو خطط المنافع أو بيانات الضرائب. قد يحتفظ البعض بسجلات التمويل للوائح. يمكن للآخرين المساعدة في الإشراف على عقود العمل.

نظرًا لأن خدمات Paralegal غالبًا ما تتضمن الأوراق ، فمن المهم أن تكون قانونيًا أيضًا في تنظيم المعلومات وفرزها ، إلى جانب إجراء البحوث والمقابلات. يمكن الحصول على تدريب إضافي في كل واحدة من هذه المهارات في الكليات والجامعات وبرامج التدريب عبر الإنترنت.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

Paralegals are legal assistants who spend the majority of their time assisting to manage the massive paperwork generated by legal proceedings. Paralegals file, sort, index, photocopy, and draft legal documents. They could also hold hearings and interview witnesses. Most entry-level paralegals must have a bachelor’s degree, and extra certification may increase occupations. The duties of a paralegal be determined by the firm that the paralegal works and the educational training and connection with the paralegal.

Many of the paralegal’s services are performed directly for the advantage of an attorney, businessperson, or government employee. These services assist the employer along with his or her duties. A paralegal could also work directly with the lawyer’s clients, drafting necessary contracts and paperwork. Some paralegals, however, provide legal services for those who cannot afford full legal services. Typical paralegal services include preparing all sorts of court papers, planning finances, including estates with will and trust plans, and corporate services.

Paralegals make a number of court papers, such as for example motions, briefs, and depositions. Motions petition the trial judge for particular rulings favorable to the lawyer’s team. Briefs are reports that describe and support the motion. Depositions contain interviews of witnesses prior to the trial begins. Each one of these documents should be indexed and organized, and frequently should be entered right into a computer, by the paralegal.

With proper training, paralegals may draft wills and trusts, separation agreements, and mortgages. Paralegal services may extend into property by helping prepare taxation statements and planning estates.

Paralegals with an increase of business training employed in a corporate environment can help handle bankruptcies filings, shareholder agreements, stock option plans, benefit plans, or taxation statements. Some may keep finance records for regulations firm. Others can help oversee business contracts.

Since paralegal services often involve paperwork, it is important a paralegal also be experienced in organizing and sorting information, along with conducting research and interviews. Additional trained in each one of these skills can be acquired at colleges, universities, and online training programs.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin