فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

المساعدة القانونية: الطرق التي يمكن للمحامين أن يساعدوا بها عملك

تم النشر في يمشي 4, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

لا يمكنك الهروب منهم. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، سيتعين عليك مواجهتها. إذا كنت جادًا في إدارة عمل ناجح ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى خبرة محامٍ.

فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكن للمحامي مساعدة رجل الأعمال:

1. شكل تنظيم

يمكن للمحامي مساعدتك في تحديد نوع المؤسسة المثالية لشركتك ومساعدتك في الأعمال الورقية اللازمة ، سواء كنت تبدأ للتو في عملك أو كنت تعمل منذ فترة. قد يؤثر النوع الذي تختاره على العديد من جوانب شركتك ، بما في ذلك التخطيط العقاري والتخطيط الضريبي والمسؤولية في التقاضي.

2. إيجار تجاري

يمكن للمحامي مراجعة عقد الإيجار الخاص بك للتأكد من أنه يخصص إلى حد ما الحقوق والواجبات بين المؤجر والمستأجر وأنه يغطي غالبية المواقف التي قد تسبب المتاعب في المستقبل. على سبيل المثال ، لا تتضمن العديد من عقود الإيجار أحكامًا تخصيص مسؤولية إصلاح التحسينات والترقيات للامتثال لرموز البناء الجديدة.

3. العقود

كما هو الحال مع عقود الإيجار التجارية ، يمكن للمحامي المساعدة في صياغة و/أو مراجعة العقود للتأكد من امتثالها للقوانين المعمول بها ، وأنها عادلة وأن يتوقعوا القضايا التي يمكن أن تسبب أشياء مثل تقلبات الأسعار أو الإفلاس أو الكوارث الطبيعية. يمكن للمحامين أيضًا تقديم نصائح واستراتيجيات مفاوضات لأصحاب المشاريع ومساعدتهم من خلال عمليات الاستحواذ أو الشراكات أو الاكتتابات الأولية.

4. صاحب العمل/علاقات الموظف

يشمل هذا الجانب من شركتك التوظيف ، وإطلاق النار ، وظروف العمل ، والوقت المرضي ، والعمل الإضافي ، والإجازة الطبية ، ومزايا الموظفين ، وحقوق الخصوصية للموظف. يمكن للمحامي المساعدة في التفتيش و/أو صياغة عقود الموظفين ، يمكن أن يساعدك في إنشاء سياسات توظيف ويمكن أن تتأكد من امتثال شركتك لقوانين التوظيف.

يمكن للمحامين أيضًا تقديم المشورة للحفاظ على رواد الأعمال من المشاكل القانونية المستقبلية ، مثل بدلات تمييز الوظائف.

5. التخطيط العقاري

إذا ماتت بدون إرادة أو تثق في إملاء ما يجب أن يحدث لأصولك الشخصية ، فمن المحتمل أن تظل هذه الأصول في عائلتك على أي حال ، والانتقال إلى شريك أو طفل. لسوء الحظ ، بناءً على نوع من المؤسسة ، قد لا يعرف النظام القانوني ماذا تفعل مع عملك عندما تموت إذا لم تقم بتعيين خططك كتابةً. قد يتم إجراء مسؤول عقارك لبيع أي أصول للشركة والسماح لموظفيك بالرحيل ، حتى عندما تريد أن تستمر شركتك بعد وفاتك. سيكون الحل هو القيام ببعض التخطيط العقاري لشركتك.

6. حقوق الملكية الفكرية

تشمل الملكية الفكرية الأسرار التجارية والعلامات التجارية ، وكذلك حقوق الطبع والنشر وبراءات الاختراع. قد يكون شيء واضح مثل قائمة العملاء سرًا تجاريًا إذا تم الحفاظ على سريةها. قد يكون المحامي قادرًا على مساعدتك في تحديد وحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك.

7. التمويل والائتمان

كما هو الحال مع أنواع أخرى من العقود ، قد ترغب في الحصول على اتفاقيات قرض مراجعة المحامين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون المحامي قادرًا على تقديم المشورة لك بشأن القوانين التي تنظم ممارسات جمع الديون.

8. الإعلان

كل من قوانين الفيدرالية وقوانين الولايات يقيد الممارسات الإعلانية غير العادلة والمضللة ويحظر التمييز في الإعلانات. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا يتم تسمية المنتج عادةً بأنه "جديد" بعد ستة أشهر ، ولا يجوز لك الإعلان عن "بيع النار" ما لم يكن لدى شركتك شغفًا ، وقد لا يكون لديك "الخروج من الأعمال التجارية" بيع "ما لم تكن مؤسستك تغلق أبوابها حقًا. يمكن للمحامي مراجعة أي إعلان مقترح لضمان أنه يتوافق مع القوانين المعمول بها.

9. التقاضي

ربما تعلم أنك يجب أن تسعى للحصول على مساعدة قانونية إذا كنت ترغب في مقاضاة أو تتم مقاضاتك. ما لا يدركه الكثير من الناس هو أن لديهم فرصة أكبر بكثير لتجنب التقاضي إذا كانوا يطلبون المشورة في الوقت المناسب من أحد المحامين.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

You can’t escape them. Sooner or later you are going to have to face them. If you are serious about running a successful business, chances are you will need the expertise of an attorney.
The following are some ways in which a lawyer can help an entrepreneur:

1. Form Of Organization
A lawyer can help you decide the kind of organization that is ideal for your company and assist you with the necessary paperwork, whether you are just starting your business or have been in business for awhile. The kind you choose may affect many aspects of your company, including estate planning, tax planning and liability in litigation.

2. Commercial Leases
A lawyer can review your lease to make certain that it fairly allocates rights and duties between lessor and lessee and that it covers the majority of the situations that may cause trouble in the future. By way of example, many leases don’t include provisions allocating responsibility for repair of improvements and for upgrades to comply with new building codes.

3. Contracts
As with commercial leases, a lawyer can assist with drafting and/or reviewing contracts to assure that they comply with applicable laws, that they are fair and that they anticipate issues that could be caused by such things as price fluctuations, bankruptcy or natural disasters. Attorneys can also offer negotiating tips and strategies to entrepreneurs and help them through acquisitions, partnerships or IPOs.

4. Employer/Employee Relationships
This aspect of your company includes hiring, firing, working conditions, sick time, overtime, medical leave, employee benefits, and an employee’s privacy rights. A lawyer can assist with inspection and/or drafting of employee contracts, can assist you to create employment policies and can make sure that your company is complying with employment laws.
Attorneys can also provide advice to keep entrepreneurs from future legal troubles, such as job-discrimination suits.

5. Estate Planning
If you die without a will or trust dictating what should happen to your personal assets, these assets will probably remain in your family anyway, moving to a partner or a child. Unfortunately, depending upon your kind of organization, the legal system may not know what to do with your business when you die if you haven’t set your plans in writing. The administrator of your estate may be made to sell off any assets of the company and allow your employees go, even when you wanted your company to continue after your death. The solution would be do some estate planning for your company.

6. Intellectual Property Rights
Intellectual property includes trade secrets and trademarks, as well as copyrights and patents. Something as straightforward as a customer list may be a trade secret if its confidentiality is maintained. A lawyer may be able to assist you identify and protect your intellectual property rights.

7. Financing And Credit
As with other sorts of contracts, you may want to have a lawyer review loan agreements. In addition, a lawyer may be able to advise you about the laws regulating debt-collection practices.

8. Advertising
Both federal and state laws restrict unfair and deceptive advertising practices and prohibit discrimination in advertisements. By way of example, a product typically may not be labeled”new” after six months, you may not advertise a”fire sale” unless your company has had a passion, and you may not have a”going-out-of-business sale” unless your organization is really shutting its doors. A lawyer can review any proposed advertising to assure it complies with applicable laws.

9. Litigation
You probably know that you ought to seek legal assistance if you want to sue or are being sued. What many folks don’t realize is that they have a far greater chance of avoiding litigation should they seek timely advice from a lawyer.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin