فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

التعويض عن الضرر الشخصي - The Edge

تم النشر في يمشي 17, 2024 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

هناك الكثير من المواقف التي يمكن أن تحدث فيها إصابة كبيرة للحادث. سواء كان خارج المنزل أو في المنزل ، على الرغم من أنك بالتأكيد شخص دقيق ، فإن كل هذا العالم الآخر ليس مثاليًا. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك القيام به هو حماية نفسك من العواقب المؤلمة للإصابة الشخصية ، وإذا حدث أي شيء لك ، فكل ما يمكنك القيام به هو المطالبة بتعويض الإصابة العرضي.

جميع الإصابات ، وخاصة الإحداث الشديد ، لها تجارب أكثر أو أقل من الصدمة بالإضافة إلى أنها يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل خطير على حياتك الفردية والعمل. مثل هذه المواقف يمكن أن تجعلك ضحية بطريقتين: أولاً من خلال الإصابة نفسها كضرر لرفاهيتك والثانية من الخسائر الأخلاقية والاجتماعية والمادية بعد حادث.

لا يمكنك عكس تدفق الوقت وابتعد عن ما حدث مؤخرًا ، لكن مطالبة الإصابة يمكن أن تعوضك عن مشكلات الفرد.

تجارب سيئة؟

في الأيام الماضية ، عرضت العديد من الشركات خدماتها للأشخاص المصابين باستخدام مضايقة بدلاً من أساليب صادقة للغاية. لقد تدخلوا ضحايا الحوادث في المنزل ، ودفعوا الأشخاص المصابين بالأمور إلى قضايا المحكمة وامتصوا محافظهم الجافة مهما كانت الأحكام النهائية.

حتى في حال فاز شخص ما على مطالبة الإصابة ، فقد يحصلون على القليل من التعويضات الصغيرة ، لأن هذه الشركات أخذت معظم أموالها بسبب رسومها إلى جانب التكاليف الأخرى.

لم يقدروا رفاهية هؤلاء العملاء - ليس أكثر من "الربح". كان الأفراد مريرين بالإضافة إلى أنهم شعروا بمستشاريهم - ويجب أن يكون أي مستشار شخص جدير بالثقة.

تغير هذا الموقف مع وضع سياسة "لا فوز لا رسوم" موضع التنفيذ. ما كان أفضل من ذلك ، تطورت السياسة إلى قاعدة "الفوز أو لا فوز لا رسوم". لقد غيرت الخيارات الجديدة للمحامين التنفيذ المناسب لمطالبات تعويض الإصابات وجعلتهم ما يجب أن يكونوا من البداية: المساعدة والإغاثة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الإصابة العرضية.

ماذا تعني سياسة "لا فوز - لا رسوم" حقًا؟

كل مطالبة تعويض الإصابة العرضية تحتاج إلى المال. يجب تقييم الإصابة ويجب إعداد التقرير الطبي. يجب دفع رسوم المحكمة إلى جانب المدفوعات الأخرى أيضًا. وأخيرًا ، يجب أن يكسب محامي No Win No Fore شيئًا ما.

ولكن هل هذا يعني أن كل واحد من هذه التكاليف يجب أن تدفع من قبلك؟ بالطبع لا! في النهاية ، تعتبر أعقاب الإصابة الشخصية بحد ذاتها باهظة الثمن ومزعجة بما فيه الكفاية وتحتاج أيضًا إلى كل قرش من التعويض الخاص بك. أكثر بكثير من مجرد الحاجة: أنت تستحق ذلك!

الصفقة سهلة. بادئ ذي بدء: يمكنك اختيار محامي الإصابات والاتصال بهم ، وليس عكسيا.

إذا كنت تستخدمها ، يدفع المحامي جميع الرسوم والفواتير في الطريق إلى تسوية مطالبة الإصابة. إنهم يعتنون بكل شيء. يتم دفع هذه التكاليف من قبل المحامي سواء فزت أو تفقد مطالبة التعويض الخاصة بك. يضعون أموالهم ، وليس لديك ، في القضية بالإضافة إلى أنهم يأخذون كل المخاطر. هل يجب أن يفقدوا مطالبتك ، لا تخسر سنتًا - لماذا يمكنك ، ألا ينبغي أن يساعدك؟

إذا فزت ، فستحصل على 100 ٪ من أموال تعويض الإصابة ، ويتلقى المحامي جميع المدفوعات والرسوم والفواتير من الخاسرين أو مزود التأمين الخاص بهم. هذا النوع من الصفقة آمن تمامًا بالنسبة لك شخصياً - - ما هو منطقي تمامًا - يؤكد لك أن محامي الإصابات غير الجمهورية يمكنه فعل أفضل ما في الفوز. كما ترون بوضوح ، فإن طريقة "لا فوز لا رسوم" سهلة وصادقة - لا تكاليف خفية ، لا شروط وأحكام ، لا توجد سلاسل متصلة.

أي إصابة عرضية هي حقًا مشكلة كبيرة في حد ذاتها. الإصابات الخطيرة يمكن أن تغير حياتك اليومية بشكل كبير. ولكن بمساعدة المحامي المناسب وبعد ذلك ، مع مبلغ المال من مطالبة تعويضات الإصابة العرضية الناجحة ، فمن السهل العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية.

يمكن تعويض القضايا الصحية ، وأي أضرار نفسية ، وتكاليف العلاج ، ونقص الدخل ، وقضايا الوظائف والعديد من الخسائر الأخرى بسبب مطالبة الإصابة.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

There are way too many situations where a major accident injury can occur. Whether outside or in the home, even though you certainly are a careful person, all of those other world isn’t as perfect. The one thing you can do would be to protect yourself from the painful consequences of personal injury and, if anything happens for you, all you can perform is claim for accidental injury compensation.

All injuries, specially the severe ones, have significantly more or less traumatic experiences plus they can seriously affect both your individual life and work. Such situations could make you a victim in two ways: first by the injury itself as harm to your wellbeing and second by the moral, social and material losses following accident.

You can’t reverse the flow of time and steer clear of what has recently happened but an injury claim can compensate you for the others of one’s problems.

Bad Experiences?

In days gone by, many companies offered their services to injured people using harassing rather than very honest methods. They intruded accident victims in the home, pushed ill people into court cases and sucked their wallets dry whatever the final verdicts.

Even in case a person won their injury claim, they might get just a small little bit of the compensation, because these businesses took the majority of their money because of their fees along with other costs.

They didn’t value the wellbeing of these clients – no more than ‘the profit’. Individuals were bitter plus they felt conned by their advisors – and any advisor ought to be a trustworthy person.

This situation changed with putting the ‘No Win No Fee’ policy into practice. That which was better still, the policy evolved into ‘Win Or No Win No Fee’ rule. The brand new options for solicitors had changed the proper execution of injury compensation claims and made them what they must be from the beginning: the help and relief for folks suffering from accidental injury.

What Does ‘No Win – No Fee’ Policy Really Mean?

Each accidental injury compensation claim needs money. The injury needs to be assessed and the medical report should be prepared. The court fees along with other payments should be paid, too. And lastly, the no win no fee solicitor should earn something aswell.

But does it mean each one of these costs should be paid by you? Definitely not! In the end, the aftermath of a personal injury itself is expensive and troublesome enough and you also need every penny from your own compensation. A lot more than just need: you deserve it!

The deal is easy. To begin with: you select an injury solicitor and contact them, not inversely.

If you utilize them, the solicitor pays all of the fees and bills on the way to your injury claim settlement. They look after everything. These costs are paid by the solicitor whether you win or lose your compensation claim. They put their money, not your, in to the case plus they take all of the risk. Should they lose your claim, you do not lose a cent – why can you, should they didn’t assist you to?

If you win, you obtain 100% of one’s injury compensation money and the solicitor receives all payments, fees and bills from the losers or their insurance provider. This sort of deal is completely safe for you personally and – what’s quite logical – it assures you that the non-public injury solicitor can do their finest to win. As you can plainly see, the ‘No Win No Fee’ method is easy and honest – no hidden costs, no terms and conditions, no strings attached.

Any accidental injury is really a big problem itself. Serious injuries can drastically change your daily life. But with the proper solicitor’s help and later, with the amount of money from successful accidental injury compensation claim, it is simple to go back to the normality.

The health issues, any psychological damage, costs of treatment, lack of income, job issues and many more losses could be compensated because of an injury claim.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin