فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

ماذا يفعل المساعدون القانونيون؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

يجعل المساعدون القانونيون المحامين على استعداد. يشار إليها أيضًا باسم المساعدين القانونيين ، يجوز للمساعدين القانونيين العمل مع محام ، ومع ذلك قد يعملون أيضًا مع شركة أو الحكومة الفيدرالية أو أي منظمة تتعامل مع القانون. من المرجح أن يقضي أحد المقاتلين المبتدئين معظم وقتهم في تقديم الأوراق وتصويره وتنظيم الأوراق وتشغيل المهمات. لكن قد يقوم القانونيون أيضًا بعمل عدد من العمل يشبه دراما الجريمة المثيرة. يمكن أن يساعد المساعدين القانونيين في صياغة الوثائق القانونية ومقابلة الشهود.

تم تطوير مهنة شبه القانونيين خلال الستينيات ، عندما تم تدريب الأفراد لمساعدة المحامين بشكل كبير على أن يكونوا قادرين على تقديم خدمات قانونية لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكاليفهم عادةً. يدعم القانونيون المحامين ، وبالتالي يتم تدريبهم لمساعدة مكاتب القانون بشكل كبير على التشغيل بسلاسة.

بشكل عام ، يمكنك العثور على شكلين من القاعدة القانونيين: التقاضي والشركات. يأتي التقاضي القانونيين المسؤولين عن المستندات لحالات المحاكمة. تتضمن غالبية الأعمال الروتينية التي تقع في التقاضي القانونيين ترتيب وفهرسة كمية الورق الضرورية للتجارب: الاقتراحات ، والموجزات ، والترسبات ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، يقضي القانونيون في الشركات غالبية أيامهم في تنظيم الأوراق المرتبطة بالتعاملات التجارية. يضمن قانونيان من الشركات ، على غرار التقاضي شبه القانوني ، أن تكون مجموعات الأوراق متطابقة ، وترتيب المستندات ، وتصويرها.

ستحدد الخلفية التعليمية للمساواة نوع العمل الذي ستقوم به بلا شك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أخذت القانونيين فصول العمل الاجتماعي في الكلية ، فقد يكون لديها إمكانية أفضل للتوظيف في شركة العدالة الاجتماعية أو شركة مكتب حكومية. المساعدين القانونيين مع بعض المعرفة الطبية عملي لمحامي سوء التصرف.

على الرغم من أن عمل شبه القانوني قد لا يبدو مثيرًا دائمًا ، إلا أنه في الحقيقة وسيلة فعالة لدخول القانون ، أيضًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان القانون قد يكون المهنة المناسبة. خريجو الجامعات ، بما في ذلك الخريجين الجدد ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أي شخص أخذ دروسا ليصبح معتمد القانوني ، جميعهم فرصة ممتازة في الحصول على وظيفة شبه قانوني. يمكن أن يساعدك العمل كقاعدة شبه قانوني في الحصول على كلية الحقوق ومساعدتك في إنشاء روابط قوية مع المحامين أو رجال الأعمال أو المسؤولين الحكوميين. على الرغم من أن تعلم أن تكون شبه قانوني ليس وظيفة أحلامك ، إلا أنه قد يؤدي إلى دخول رائع للعالم المحترف.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

Paralegals make lawyers look prepared. Also referred to as legal assistants, paralegals may work with a lawyer, however they may also work with a corporation, the federal government, or any organization that handles the law. A newbie paralegal will most likely spend the majority of their time filing, photocopying, organizing papers and running errands. But paralegals may also do a number of the work resembles those exciting crime dramas. Paralegals can help draft legal documents and interview witnesses.

The paralegal profession developed through the 1960s, when individuals were trained to greatly help lawyers to be able to provide legal services to those that cannot typically afford them. Paralegals support lawyers and so are trained to greatly help law offices run smoothly.

Generally, you can find two forms of paralegals: litigation and corporate. Litigation paralegals come in charge of documents for trial cases. The majority of the routine work that falls to litigation paralegals involves ordering and indexing the huge of quantity of paper necessary for trials: motions, briefs, depositions, etc. In addition they interview witnesses, do research, and draft paperwork. Corporate paralegals, however, spend the majority of their days organizing the paperwork connected with business dealings. A corporate paralegal, similar to a litigation paralegal, ensures the sets of paperwork are identical, ordering documents, and photocopying them.

The educational background of paralegal will determine the kind of work she or he will undoubtedly be doing. If, for instance, a paralegal took social work classes in college, she could have a better potential for employed in a social justice firm or government office firm. Paralegals with some medical knowledge my work for a malpractice lawyer.

Though a paralegal’s work might not always seem exciting, it really is an effective way to enter law, also to see if law may be the proper career. College graduates, including recent graduates, along with anyone who has taken classes to become certified paralegal, all have an excellent chance at getting a paralegal job. Working as a paralegal can help you obtain into law school and help you create powerful connections with lawyers, businesspeople, or government officials. Even though learning to be a paralegal isn’t your dream job, it could still lead to a fantastic entry in to the professional world.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin