فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

من يحتاج لمحامي جنائي؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

الحقيقة البسيطة هي أننا في الحياة اليومية التي نواجهها مخاطر مستمرة ومخفية قد تحدث في أي وقت. في حالة مواجهة أي خطر عن طريق الشخص الذي نحتاجه إلى استخدام القوة المخالفة للشخص للدفاع عن النفس أو حماية شخص آخر ، فإننا نواجه تهمة إجرامية.

في هذا الجانب ، تبدأ وظيفة محامي الدفاع الجنائي. بالنسبة له ، بغض النظر عن من أنت وكل ما فعلته. يحاول إقناع هيئة المحلفين أو القاضي الذي كان عليك الاستفادة من القوة المخالفة للشخص الآخر للدفاع عن النفس. في الواقع ، يجب على محامي الدفاع الجنائي أن يظهر للقاضي أنك معرض لخطر الأذى البدني المحتمل وأنك تستخدم أيضًا كمية القوة لتجنب الأذى.

إنها حقًا وظيفة محامي الدفاع الجنائي لإثبات أن القوة المرفوعة ضدك لم تكن قانونية وأنك لم تكن على دراية بذلك.

إذا كنت تتعرض للهجوم ، حتى من قبل الأقارب المقربين ، والتوسل والتوسل والبكاء قد لا ينقلك من قبضة ، فقد تستخدم القوة لحراسة نفسك. هناك العديد من الحالات التي يتعرضن لها للنساء للهجوم من قبل أزواجهن ولأغراض الدفاع عن النفس ، يقتلون أزواجهن. لكن يجب على هؤلاء النساء التفكير في الحقيقة التي يمكنك من خلالها العثور على أسئلة خطيرة يجب أن تجيب عليها لتكون قادرة على إثبات أن القوة التي تستخدمها كانت دفاعًا عن النفس وإلا فإنهم سيواجهن تهمًا خطيرة مع عواقب لا يمكن الاستمتاع بها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استجوابهم لماذا لم يتركوا الزوج ويعيشون مع أحد أفراد الأسرة أو الصديق قبل الحادث؟ أو لماذا لم يتقدموا بطلب للطلاق؟

هنا ، يستعد محامي الدفاع الجنائي الخاص بك للرد على هذه الأنواع من الأسئلة. بشكل عام ، وفقًا للقضية والشروط ، يقوم محامي الدفاع الجنائي بإعداد عدد من الأسئلة التي يمكن أن تطرحها هيئة المحلفين أو القاضي ويحاول الحصول على إجابات على هذه الأسئلة. يجب أن تقنع الإجابات القاضي بأنك في أوقات ضرر جسدي ولهذا السبب لتجنب الضرر ، استخدمت بعض القوة ، حيث يحاول محامي الدفاع الجنائي إثبات أن كمية القوة كانت معقولة.

لتلخيص ما ناقشناه ، في حالة اتهامك بارتكاب جريمة ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك توظيف محامي الدفاع الجنائي لتمثيلك وإقناع هيئة المحلفين أو القاضي بأن القوة التي استخدمتها كانت ضرورية ومعقولة.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

The simple truth is that in day-to-day life we have been facing continued and hidden dangers that may happen anytime. In the event we encounter any danger by way of a person that we need to use force contrary to the person for self-defense or protect someone else, we would face criminal charge.

At this aspect, a criminal defense attorney’s job starts. For him, no matter who you’re and everything you did. He tries to persuade the jury or judge you had to utilize force contrary to the other person for self-defense. Actually a criminal defense attorney must show the judge that you’re at risk of possible physical hurt and you also had use that quantity of force to avoid the hurt.

It is really a criminal defense attorney’s job to prove that the force against you had not been legal and you also were unacquainted with that.

If you’re under attack, even by close relatives, and begging, pleading, and crying might not get you from the grip, you might use force to guard yourself. There are several cases that women are under attack by their husbands and for self-defense purpose they kill their husbands. But these women should consider the truth that you can find serious questions they should answer to be able to prove that the force utilized by them was a self-defense otherwise they’ll face serious charges with irrecoverable consequences. For instance they could be questioned why didn’t they leave husband and live with a member of family or friend prior to the incident? Or why didn’t they apply for divorce?

Here, your criminal defense attorney prepares one to answer these kinds of questions. Generally, according to the case and conditions, a criminal defense attorney prepares a number of questions that could be asked by jury or judge and he tries to get answers to those questions. The answers should convince the judge that you’re in times of physical harm and for that reason in order to avoid the harm, you used some force, where your criminal defense attorney tries to prove the quantity of force was reasonable.

To summarize what we’ve discussed, in case you are accused of a crime, you then have to hire a criminal defense attorney to represent you and persuade the jury or judge that the force you used was necessary and reasonable.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin