فيسبوك تويتر
figurelaw.com

التماس لتحضير محضر شركتك

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2023 بواسطة Adam Eaglin

يجب على كل كيان شركة عقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة والحفاظ على محضر الشركات. هذا لن يعني أنك تحتاج إلى امتصاص من قبل طلبات الإعداد لحظة المنظمة.

CORPORATE MINGES

دقائق الشركات ببساطة هي المستندات التي تفصل أحداث اجتماع مجلس إدارة الشركات. عادة ، يجب أن يكون لدى الشركة اجتماع مجلس الإدارة كل ربع إذا لم يكن هناك سبب آخر سوى إلقاء نظرة عامة على مكان وجود العمل في الواقع وأين يحدث بالفعل. بشكل عام ، في معظم الولايات ، من الضروري أن يكون لدى الشركة اجتماع سنوي واحد فقط والاحتفاظ بعناية في محضر هذا الاجتماع في كتاب المؤسسة.

لا ينبغي أبدًا تقديم دقائق الشركة إلى أي كيان حكومي. تعد محضر المؤسسة مسألة داخلية للشركات ولم تظهر إلا عندما يكون هناك نزاع للمساهمين أو ربما مطالبة عن طريق حزب بديل بأن المنظمة خدعة حقًا. عادة ما يتم أخذ محضر الشركات من خلال اجتماع مجلس الإدارة من قبل الأمين ، الذي يقوم بعد ذلك بتقديمه في كتاب المؤسسة.

setcitations

أمريكا هي في الحقيقة بلد رواد الأعمال وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بالمقارنة مع عدد قليل من الشركات اكتشفت فرصة عمل صغيرة تتضمن دقائق الشركات. عادة ، ستوفر هذه الشركات الاستعداد لدقائق شركتك مقابل رسوم رمزية. عادةً ما يكون التماس عن طريق إرسال مظروف يشبه إلى حد كبير تلك التي ستتلقاها من الحكومة ، ومع ذلك ، لا يتعلق الأمر بالمحامي في مشكلة كبيرة مع هاواي.

من النوع الكبير والمثير للإعجاب ، سوف يذكرك التماس بأنه يجب إعداد دقائق الشركات وأن العمل مستعد لاتخاذ إجراء مقابل 100 دولار تقريبًا. في نوع أصغر بكثير في الجزء السفلي أو الخلف من الصفحة ، سيكون لديك إخلاء مسؤولية يشير إلى أن العمل ليس كيانًا حكوميًا وما إلى ذلك.

لا أملك أي شيء ضد مثل هذه الشركات ، لكنني أوصيك بعدم استخدامها. يجب أن تظل الأعمال الداخلية للشركة ومجلس الإدارة سرية تمامًا. يتضمن اجتماع مجلس الإدارة بطبيعته مناقشات حول المسائل الحساسة مثل استراتيجيات العمل والخدمات وكيفية التعامل مع المنافسين والقضايا المالية. بالنسبة لي ، لا ينبغي أن تصل هذه المعلومات إلى أي طرف بديل.

لا يوجد شيء خاطئ أو غير قانوني عن الشركات التي تعرض للاستعداد دقائق شركتك. انها حقا ليست مجرد خيار رائع.

Site Loader
Rock Street, San Francisco

Every corporate entity must hold board meetings and keep corporate minutes. This won’t mean you need to be sucked in by the organization minute preparation solicitations.

Corporate Minutes

Corporate minutes simply are documents detailing the events of a corporate board meeting. Typically, a corporation must have a board meeting every quarter if for no other reason than to force overview of where in fact the business has been and where it really is going. Generally in most states, however, a corporation is necessary to have only 1 annual meeting and keep carefully the minutes of this meeting in the organization book.

Corporate minutes should never be filed with any government entity. The organization minutes are an interior corporate matter and only emerged when there is a shareholder dispute or perhaps a claim by way of a alternative party that the organization is really a sham. Corporate minutes are usually taken through the board meeting by the Secretary, who subsequently files them in the organization book.

Solicitations

America is really a country of entrepreneurs and much more when compared to a few companies have discovered a small business opportunity involving corporate minutes. Typically, these businesses will offer to get ready your corporate minutes for a nominal fee. The solicitation is commonly by means of a mailing having an envelope that looks much like one you’ll receive from the government, however, not so much concerning obtain the solicitor in big trouble with hawaii.

In large and impressive type, the solicitation will remind you that corporate minutes have to be prepared and the business is ready to take action for $100 roughly. In much smaller type on the bottom or back of the page, you will have a disclaimer noting the business isn’t a government entity and so forth.

I don’t possess anything against such companies, but recommend you do not use them. The inner workings of a corporation and board of directors ought to be kept absolutely confidential. Board meeting inherently involve discussions of sensitive matters such as for example business strategies, services, how to approach competitors and financial issues. For me, this information shouldn’t get to any alternative party.

There is nothing wrong or illegal about companies offering to get ready your corporate minutes. It really is just not a great choice.

Post Author: Adam Eaglin